Pennsylvania aSSOCIATion

of student

ASSISTANce PROFESSIONALS

Board Of Directors

Executive Board

Michael McGaughey 
CEO & President
michaelm@pasap.org


Carolyn Welshonce 
Vice President
carolynw@pasap.org

Amy Marenick

Secretary

amym@pasap.org


Angela Work

Treasurer
angelaw@pasap.org

NORTHWEST
REGION

NORTH CENTRAL
REGION

NORTHEAST
REGION

SOUTHWEST

REGION

SOUTH CENTRAL
REGION

SOUTHEAST
REGION

Administrative
Assistant

Courtney Jacoby

CourtneyM@pasap.org

Director

At Large

Director

At Large

Michael DeAntonio

michaeld@pasap.org

pnsas Representative

Renee Urick

reneeu@pasap.org

ORGANIZATIONAL

STRUCTURE

All affairs of the Pennsylvania Association of Student Assistance Professionals are managed by the PASAP Board of Directors. Directors are employed in the Commonwealth of Pennsylvania, are active members of PASAP, and are engaged in the work of Student Assistance.


Pennsylvania Association of Student Assistant Professionals

P.O. Box 1254

State College, PA 16804

PASAP is a 501(c)3 non-profit organization.

www.pasap.org

support@pasap.org

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software